Rich Dad Poor Dad Financial IQ

Yesterday I received a shipment of 4 fresh books from Amazon. Including Rich Dad Poor Dad. I’ve read it for 80% now, so I decided to do some research on the subject online.

Rich Dad Poor Dad Financial IQ

Above, you see the result of the “Financial IQ test” I filled in.
Beware, register and login first or you’ll have to submit all answers twice :S

I might write more about the book after I’ve read it entirely.

2 Responses to “Rich Dad Poor Dad Financial IQ”

  1. Dave Says:

    So what do you think of the book after reading it? I think it’s one of the most important books I’ve ever read. It completely changed my outlook on finances (and on life in some ways). I think everyone should read it. If I was a teacher, I would make my students read it, if it was at all relevant to the class.

  2. ilyuxo Says:

    In my opinion it is the great book. I’ve read probobly all Kiyosaki’s books. It change your reality about money.
    I defenetely recommend this book.

Leave a Reply

