Aston Martin V8 Vantage

Since last saturday, my BMW obsession seems to be over. That day, I found a black Aston Martin V8 Vantage parked in front of our house.

Wow.

aston martin v8 vantage

Second hand price lies around 125.000 euro. I doubt I will ever be willing to spend that much money on a vehicle. It is a beauty though…

4 Responses to “Aston Martin V8 Vantage”

  1. bilel Says:

    j veut une aston martin

  2. john vencato Says:

    if i had 125,000 euros spare I would cetainly want one!
    oh yes what a car.

  3. The_Alchemist Says:

    Wow. I envy you having an aston parked outside your house. Lucky person

  4. rory Says:

    I have a V8 vantage they are awesome.
    It can go o-60 in 5 seconds it is good fun. Ours is the same colous as the 1 there

Leave a Reply

