Don’t make me think!

book coverLast weekend I finally read Steve Krug’s Don’t make me think (2nd edition). One of the few books I actually read entirely. And this one even within two days. Not only because it’s easy to read. Also because it is a fun book, with valuable content.

The first edition dates back to 2001. After encountering several references to this book as ‘a classic’, I figured I should read it.

If you’re in a profession related to publishing on the web – who isn’t these day? – than I can only recommend you to read mister Krug’s work. It provides you with some usability basics, without getting boringly scientific.

Leave a Reply

